Team

 

Head

Dr. Helmut Neundlinger
Telephone: +43 2732 893 2572
E-Mail: helmut.neundlinger@donau-uni.ac.at

Website Dr. Helmut Neundlinger

 

Academic Staff

Mag. Brigitta Potz, MAS
Telephone: +43 2732 893 2588
E-Mail: brigitta.potz@donau-uni.ac.at

Academic Staff

Hanna Prandstätter, BA MA
Telephone: +43 2732 893 2589
E-Mail: hanna.prandstaetter@donau-uni.ac.at

Academic Staff

Fermin Suter, M.A.
Telephone: +43 2732 893 2573
E-Mail: fermin.suter@donau-uni.ac.at

Academic Staff

MMag. Gundula Wilscher
Telephone: +43 2732 893 2579
E-Mail: gundula.wilscher@donau-uni.ac.at

 

Administrative Assistant

Beatrix Vigne
Telephone: +43 2732 893 2573
E-Mail: beatrix.vigne@donau-uni.ac.at

Archivist & Librarian

Reinhard Widerin, BA
Telephone: +43 2732 893 2581
E-Mail: reinhard.widerin@donau-uni.ac.at