Team

Leitung

Dr. Christine Rigler
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2572
Fax: +43 2732 893 4570
E-Mail: christine.rigler@donau-uni.ac.at

Website von Dr. Christine Rigler

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

Mag. Brigitta Potz, MAS
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2581
Fax: +43 2732 893 4570
E-Mail: brigitta.potz@donau-uni.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

Hanna Prandstätter, BA MA
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2581
Fax: +43 2732 893 4570
E-Mail: hanna.prandstaetter@donau-uni.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

MMag. Lenka Nota, PhD
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2579
Fax: +43 2732 893 4570
E-Mail: lenka.nota@donau-uni.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

MMag. Gundula Wilscher
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2579
Fax: +43 2732 893 4570
E-Mail: gundula.wilscher@donau-uni.ac.at

Organisationsassistenz

Beatrix Vigne
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2573
Fax: +43 2732 893 4570
E-Mail: beatrix.vigne@donau-uni.ac.at

Archivar & Bibliothekar

Reinhard Widerin, BA
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2581
Fax: +43 2732 893 4570
E-Mail: reinhard.widerin@donau-uni.ac.at