Leitung

Dr. Helmut Neundlinger
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2572
E-Mail: helmut.neundlinger@donau-uni.ac.at

Website von Dr. Helmut Neundlinger

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

Dr. Marco Hoffmann
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2573
E-Mail: marco.hoffmann@donau-uni.ac.at

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

Dr. Martina Kalser-Gruber, MSc
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2555
E-Mail: martina.kalser-gruber@donau-uni.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

Mag. Brigitta Potz, MAS
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2588
E-Mail: brigitta.potz@donau-uni.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

Hanna Prandstätter, BA MA
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2589
E-Mail: hanna.prandstaetter@donau-uni.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit (derzeit karenziert)

MMag. Gundula Wilscher
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2579
E-Mail: gundula.wilscher@donau-uni.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

Simon Wimmer, BA MA
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2573
E-Mail: simon.wimmer@donau-uni.ac.at

Organisationsassistenz

Beatrix Vigne
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2573
E-Mail: beatrix.vigne@donau-uni.ac.at

Archivar & Bibliothekar

Reinhard Widerin, BA
Telefon: +43 2732 893 2581
E-Mail: reinhard.widerin@donau-uni.ac.at